Who are We? We are grassroots community volunteers! Join us

Ana Vargas-Smith

Board Officer: President, Founder


Karen Bondi Ardizzone

Board Officer: Treasurer, Founder


Patti Allmon

Board Officer: Secretary, Founder

Mike Lombardi

Board Member, CPA

Andrew Ratermann

Board Member

Jodi Muirhead

Board Member

Mary Grizzle

Parade Operations-Volunteer

Nancy Biagini

Parade Operations-Volunteer

Fernanda Eaton

Parade Operations--Volunteer

Ray Pulver

Parade Consultant


Gregory S Green

Marketing - Web Operations


Your Name Here!!

Always searching for great volunteers every year 

Contact us!


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - White Circle

Santa Clara Parade of Champions

A 501c3 Organization. EIN #83-2239213.

© Santa Clara Parade of Champions

design by iBRAG

Copyright © 2021. Santa Clara Parade of Champions. All Rights Reserved.